Why I’m taking it personally

Give Kostas Sakkas his day in court!

The Irate Greek

For the past couple of weeks I’ve been going to bed at night and waking up in the morning thinking of a person I have never met and will likely never meet. I hardly know anything about the man himself. I only know that his name is Kostas Sakkas, that he’s 29 years old and that he was a university student until December 2010. That’s a lot less than what I knew about all the people I wrote letters for when I was a campaigner for Amnesty International.

View original post 791 more words

Why I’m taking it personally

Leave a Reply

